Greater Lowell NPSL FC

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Greater Lowell NPSL FC

2018 NPSL Season | Greater Lowell NPSL FC

Greater Lowell NPSL FC News

coming soon

Roster

# Name Position
19 Jhonata Batista
10 Melvin Blair
00 Caden Blazek
11 Jamar Campion-Hinds
2 Matthew Cooper
4 Stefano Gomes
14 Patrick Hamilton
18 Jordan Howard
5 Mikel Kabala
12 Richard Kentish
7 Jordan Misiri
16 Kyle Moore
8 Daniel Munch
17 Alex Nagy
9 Cleon Pryce
15 Errol Reid
6 Andre Simmond
1 William Sinibaldi
3 Emmanuel Guilavogui Smith
20 Jesse Weick
22 Eli Yasuna

Schedule

GAME ID #4829646
Sat May 19 7:00PM Greater Lowell NPSL FC 5 Amesbury Sports Park Amesbury,MA
Kingston Stockade FC 1
GAME ID #4829649
Sun May 20 4:00PM Greater Lowell NPSL FC Columbia University New York,NY
New York Cosmos B
GAME ID #4829653
Sun May 27 5:00PM Greater Lowell NPSL FC North Yarmouth Academy Yarmouth,ME
Seacoast United Mariners
GAME ID #4829660
Sun Jun 3 6:00PM Greater Lowell NPSL FC CHS Simonian Stadium North Chelmsford,MA
TSF FC
GAME ID #4829664
Sat Jun 9 7:30PM Greater Lowell NPSL FC CHS Simonian Stadium North Chelmsford,MA
Rhode Island Reds FC
GAME ID #4829666
Sun Jun 10 7:00PM Greater Lowell NPSL FC Southern Connecticut State University New Haven,CT
Elm City Express
GAME ID #4829688
Sun Jun 17 6:00PM Greater Lowell NPSL FC CHS Simonian Stadium North Chelmsford,MA
Hartford City FC
GAME ID #4829686
Sat Jun 30 6:00PM Greater Lowell NPSL FC CHS Simonian Stadium North Chelmsford,MA
Brooklyn Italians
GAME ID #4829692
Sat Jul 7 2:00PM Greater Lowell NPSL FC Travers Island Pelham Manor,NY
New York Athletic Club
GAME ID #4829695
Sun Jul 8 6:00PM Greater Lowell NPSL FC Malden Catholic High School Malden,MA
Boston City FC (BCFC)

Announcements

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Andrea Gauntlett Manager
Corlton Simmond Head Coach
David Sparks Assistant Coach